Tiffany Preston
Login Register
My Picture

Welcome to my profile!

i love freakz!!

my name is Colton im real laid back n lyke 2 have fun so holla at me


Me, Myself, I!

CTO18, Man, 23 Years old



Sexual orientation? straight


What is your tv watching habits? never watch tv
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? blue

What are you looking for?

What kind of relationship are you interested in?? adult chat, cybersex, chat, friends, sex


What industry do you work in?? Artisic / Musical / Writer
Employment Status? Self-Employed
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? I\'m on Forbes for how much $$$ I have

Match Making Questionaire

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 5�8
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Tattoo�s
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? NO!!
Smoking? Quit Recently
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Rarely
What is your favorite food? chicken
What is your favorite color? blue
Describe your ideal partner? a girl real cool and laid back
How many sexual partners have you had? 11-15
Who is your hero? Tupac Shakur
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? spain
What has been your greatest accomplishment? my music

Adult Questionaire - Sexual

Favorite Sexual Position(s)? Missionary, Side entry missionary, Doggy style, Cowboy/girl sex position, Reverse Cowboy/girl sex Position, Stand and carry, Standing
Sexual Style? Kinky, Sensual, Hard and Fast
Fetishism? Panty, Silk / Satin
If adding food into the act out of the question? Maybe

Physical Description

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? Slender
Height? 5\'08
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes

Generic Questionaire

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-Employed
Occupation? Arts & Media
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? <$30,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, Whatever�s on
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Aboriginal Languages of Australia
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music, Exploring New Things, My Family & Friends, Watching Sports, Pets / Animals
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild, Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / Adventure, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Using cell phones in Theatres, Telemarketers
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul, Rap & Hip Hop


Latest Blog Article by CTO18

  Sorry, CTO18 has no blog article yet.

Drop your comment for this profile

Spacer Spacer
  Sorry, guests can not post comments | Register


Last logged in on 12/14/09 05:00
Bullet 1 pictures, 0 private |View Gallery

Keep in touch

You are a guest user, some options are disabled · Register
Send CTO18 a new message
Page CTO18

Rate me!


CTO18 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Send a Nudge

Sorry, guests can not send nudges | Register

Recent Profile Views

3 people have viewed this profile

bttlvr50, Man, 57y
Dec. 20th 07:38 PM
PLAYBOY3, Man, 32y
Feb. 12th 11:31 AM
coolcat69, Man, 35y
Mar. 24th 12:17 PM


Util Links

Tell a friend / Invite a friend
Contact us / Report Abuse
Bookmark us
Privacy policy & terms of use