Tiffany Preston
Login Register
My Picture

Welcome to my profile!

Oh! This person has not written anything to place in their personal header. Have you?


Me, Myself, I!

Wigbill, Man, 24 Years old


Adult Questionaire - Sexual

If adding food into the act out of the question? Depends on my mood
Fetishism? Panty, Breast, Schoolgirl Uniform, Stripping, Wet and Messy


What is your tv watching habits? never watch tv
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Blue
favorte things? Laptop

Generic Questionaire

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Some University
Annual Salary? <$30,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies, Music Channels, Whatever�s on, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Dry / Sarcastic
Interested In? Listening to Music, Playing Music, Live Bands, Religion / Spirituality, Computers / Internet, Reading, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Science Fiction, Animation / Cartoons, Comedy, Horror
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, SPAM (Internet), Bad Drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Disco, Funk, Industrial, New Age, R&B Soul, Reggae, Techno, Garage, Rock, Heavy Rock, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Punk & Hardcore, Rap & Hip Hop


What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Student
Education? Some University
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

What are you looking for?

What kind of relationship are you interested in?? adult chat, cybersex, chat, friends, cam girl

Physical Description

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? A Few Extra Pounds
Height? 6\'02
Hair Color? Blonde
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? No


Sexual orientation? straight

Match Making Questionaire

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 6�2
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Hair Color? Blonde
Want More Children? NO!!
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Have the odd one hear and there
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian / Catholic
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? Dont really have a fav.
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Vingar?
Describe your ideal partner? Sexy and cleaver
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Time control
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? -
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? China


Latest Blog Article by Wigbill

  Sorry, Wigbill has no blog article yet.

Drop your comment for this profile

Spacer Spacer
  Sorry, guests can not post comments | Register


Last logged in on 03/25/09 10:09
Bullet 2 pictures, 0 private |View Gallery

Keep in touch

You are a guest user, some options are disabled · Register
Send Wigbill a new message
Page Wigbill

Rate me!


Wigbill got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Send a Nudge

Sorry, guests can not send nudges | Register

Recent Profile Views

16 people have viewed this profile

Quaff, Man, 53y
Jan. 17th 02:49 PM
seany3d, Man, 28y
Apr. 3rd 03:28 PM
someguyx1, Man, 22y
May. 31st 03:21 AM
fisher, Man, 59y
Jul. 14th 10:59 AM
rmpk69, Man, 55y
Aug. 15th 09:15 AM


Util Links

Tell a friend / Invite a friend
Contact us / Report Abuse
Bookmark us
Privacy policy & terms of use