Tiffany Preston
Login Register
My Picture

Welcome to my profile!

Oh! This person has not written anything to place in their personal header. Have you?


Me, Myself, I!

Macca, Man, 25 Years old


Adult Questionaire - Sexual

Favorite Sexual Position(s)? Missionary, Edge of Bed Missionary, Blossoming Flower Missionary, Side entry missionary, Squashing of the deckchair, Butterfly position, Feet-on-his-shoulders, Doggy style, Upright doggy, Upright doggy pull-back, Spread-eagle, Full Control, Armchair, Furniture, Please Be Seated, Stand and carry, Standing, Wheelbarrow, High Heels, Head to toe, Rocking chair
Sexual Style? Dirty, Sensual, Teaser, Hard and Fast
Fetishism? Stockings, Silk / Satin, Breast, Breast Expansion, Hair, Schoolgirl Uniform, Stripping, Wet and Messy
If adding food into the act out of the question? Depends on my mood
Kink? Cuffs, Ice, Blindfolds


What is your tv watching habits? never watch tv
What is your favorite genre? sex
what is your favorite color? Green
favorte things? Women ;]

Match Making Questionaire

Ethnicity? Not Listed
Height? 5�4
Eye Color? Green
Body Art? Piercings Ears
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Never
What is your favorite food? Beans On Toast
What is your favorite color? Green
What is your most hated food? Sprouts
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To Fly
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Eminem
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? America
What is your greatest failure? Dno :\
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Playing For My Country

What are you looking for?

What kind of relationship are you interested in?? adult chat, videochat, cybersex, chat, friends, sex, phone sex, cam girl


What industry do you work in?? Education / Academic Research
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Some College
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000


Sexual orientation? straight

Physical Description

Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5\'04
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Green
Body Art? No

Generic Questionaire

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Other
Education? Some College
Annual Salary? <$30,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Music Channels, Whatever�s on
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal Languages of Australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal Languages of Australia
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music, Exploring New Things, Playing Sports, Money Making Opportunities, Health and/or Fitness, Cars / Trucks, Night Clubs, Going to the Movies, Watching Sports, Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild, Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / Adventure, Adult / XXX, Animation / Cartoons, Comedy, Horror
I Drive A? Sports Car
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad Drivers
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul, Rock, Pop, Rap & Hip Hop


Latest Blog Article by Macca

  Sorry, Macca has no blog article yet.

Drop your comment for this profile

Spacer Spacer
  Sorry, guests can not post comments | Register


Last logged in on 06/12/09 01:33
Bullet 3 pictures, 0 private |View Gallery

Keep in touch

You are a guest user, some options are disabled · Register
Send Macca a new message
Page Macca

Rate me!


Macca got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Send a Nudge

Sorry, guests can not send nudges | Register

Recent Profile Views

2 people have viewed this profile

Nov. 28th 09:20 AM
PLAYBOY3, Man, 32y
Feb. 12th 11:30 AM


Util Links

Tell a friend / Invite a friend
Contact us / Report Abuse
Bookmark us
Privacy policy & terms of use