Tiffany Preston
Login Register
My Picture

Welcome to my profile!

Oh! This person has not written anything to place in their personal header. Have you?


Me, Myself, I!

roidsmc, Man, 24 Years old



What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Blue
favorte things? playing sports,(not watching), music

Match Making Questionaire

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 5�9
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Tattoo�s
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? None Religious
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
What is your favorite food? I can eat almost anything
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Tomatoes, pineapples
Describe your ideal partner? Someone who is easy to get along with
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To be able to control water
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? Don't really have one
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Fiji
What is your greatest failure? not sure
What has been your greatest accomplishment? australian record 100m backwards running. haha


Sexual orientation? straight

Adult Questionaire - Sexual

Favorite Sexual Position(s)? Missionary , Doggy style , Cowboy/girl sex position
Sexual Style? Clean , Dirty , Teaser
Fetishism? Jeans , Corset , Second Skin , Silk / Satin
If adding food into the act out of the question? Depends on my mood
Kink? Cuffs , Blindfolds

Physical Description

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5\'09
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask Me

Generic Questionaire

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / Professional Student
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? <$30,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , Music Channels , Whatever�s on , Reality TV Junkie , Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music , Hiking , Exploring New Things , Playing Sports , My Family & Friends , Live Bands , Photography , Health and/or Fitness , Going to the Movies
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Independent , Action / Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Horror , Mystery
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in Theatres


Latest Blog Article by roidsmc

  Sorry, roidsmc has no blog article yet.

Drop your comment for this profile

Spacer Spacer
  Sorry, guests can not post comments | Register


Last logged in on 06/28/09 08:58
Bullet 2 pictures, 0 private |View Gallery

Keep in touch

You are a guest user, some options are disabled · Register
Send roidsmc a new message
Page roidsmc

Rate me!


roidsmc got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

Send a Nudge

Sorry, guests can not send nudges | Register

Recent Profile Views

5 people have viewed this profile

Kathy1952, Man, 63y
Dec. 25th 08:42 PM
Alec94, Man, 25y
Jan. 14th 09:05 PM
bigboy, Man, 64y
Feb. 4th 02:36 AM
kandya20, Woman, 31y
Jan. 22nd 11:33 AM
julissavi, Woman, 101y
Jan. 22nd 12:01 PM


Util Links

Tell a friend / Invite a friend
Contact us / Report Abuse
Bookmark us
Privacy policy & terms of use